Contact Us

Derby CAMRA - Main Contact

Phone - 01332 882996 or 07711 202841 (Ian Forman - Branch Secretary)
Email -
derbycamra@derbycamra.org.uk

Derby CAMRA Committee

Chairman: Kevin Hepworth - chairman@derby.camra.org.uk
Secretary: Ian Forman - secretary@derby.camra.org.uk
Treasurer: Keith Jones - treasurer@derby.camra.org.uk
Membership: Karen Cooper - membership@derby.camra.org.uk
Pubs Officer: Mark Fletcher - pubsofficer@derby.camra.org.uk
Press & Publicity Officer: Kevin Hepworth - publicity@derby.camra.org.uk
Young Members Group: Heather Knibbs - YMG@derby.camra.org.uk
Cider and Perry Campaigns: Gillian Hough - Cider.Perry@derby.camra.org.uk
Socials and Surveys: position vacantSocials@derby.camra.org.uk

Other Derby CAMRA Posts

Clubs Officer: position vacantclubsofficer@derby.camra.org.uk
Campaigns Officer: position vacantcampaigns@derby.camra.org.uk
Beer Tasting Panel: Les Williams - tastingpanel@derby.camra.org.uk
Pub Preservation Officer: Tony Cooper - pubpreserve@derbycamra.org.uk
Locale: Atholl Beattie - locale@derby.camra.org.uk
East Midlands Regional Director: Carl Brett - RD@eastmidlandscamra.org.uk
Ashbourne Sub Branch: David Etheridge info@ashbourne.camra.org.uk

Publications

Derby Drinker Editor: Gareth Stead - DDEditor@derbycamra.org.uk
Derby Drinker Adverts: Debora - ads@derbycamra.org.uk
Derby Drinker Distribution: Kevin Hepworth - derbydrinkerdist@derby.camra.org.uk
Mild & Bitter: Paul Gibson - mildbitter@derby.camra.org.uk

Beer Festival

Chair: Russ Gilbert - winterbeerfest@derbycamra.org.uk
Secretary: Steve Cooper - wintersecretary@derbycamra.org.uk
Beer Order: Mark Fletcher - winterbeer@derbycamra.org.uk
Entertainment: Gareth Stead - winterents@derbycamra.org.uk

 


Go to top of page

Last updated 13th February 2021

Social