Contact Us

Derby CAMRA - Main Contact

Phone - 01332 882996 or 07711 202841 (Ian Forman - Branch Secretary)
Email - derbycamra@derbycamra.org.uk

Derby CAMRA Committee

Chairman: Gregory Maskalick - chairman@derbycamra.org.uk
Secretary: Ian Forman - secretary@derbycamra.org.uk
Treasurer: John Arguile - treasurer@derbycamra.org.uk
Membership: Karen Cooper - membership@derbycamra.org.uk
Pubs Officer: Mark Fletcher - pubsofficer@derbycamra.org.uk
Clubs Officer: position vacantclubsofficer@derbycamra.org.uk
Campaigns Officer: position vacantcampaigns@derbycamra.org.uk
Press & Publicity Officer: Alan Pickersgill - publicity@derbycamra.org.uk
Young Members Group: Heather Knibbs - YMG@derbycamra.org.uk
Derby Drinker Editor: Gareth Stead - DDEditor@derbycamra.org.uk
Cider and Perry Campaigns: Gillian Hough - Cider.Perry@derbycamra.org.uk
Beer Tasting Panel: Les Williams - TastingPanel@derbycamra.org.uk
Socials and Surveys: Anne Crawford - Socials@derbycamra.org.uk
Ashbourne Sub Branch: Mark Grist - m.grist2@sky.com

Winter Beer Festival
Summer Beer Festival
Derby Drinker
Other contacts

Social