Contact Us

Derby CAMRA - Main Contact

Phone - 01332 882996 or 07711 202841 (Ian Forman - Branch Secretary)
Email -

Derby CAMRA Committee

Chairman: Kevin Hepworth -
Secretary: Ian Forman -
Treasurer: Keith Jones -
Membership: Karen Cooper -
Pubs Officer: Mark Fletcher -
Press & Publicity Officer: Kevin Hepworth -
Young Members Group: Heather Knibbs -
Cider and Perry Campaigns: Gillian Hough -
Socials and Surveys: position

Other Derby CAMRA Posts

Clubs Officer: position
Campaigns Officer: position
Beer Tasting Panel: Les Williams -
Pub Preservation Officer: Tony Cooper -
Locale: Atholl Beattie -
East Midlands Regional Director: Carl Brett -
Ashbourne Sub Branch: David Etheridge


Derby Drinker Editor: Gareth Stead -
Derby Drinker Adverts: Debora -
Derby Drinker Distribution: Kevin Hepworth -
Mild & Bitter: Paul Gibson -

Beer Festival

Chair: Russ Gilbert -
Secretary: Steve Cooper -
Beer Order: Mark Fletcher -
Entertainment: Gareth Stead -


Go to top of page

Last updated 13th February 2021