Contact Us

Derby CAMRA - Main Contact

Phone - 01332 882996 or 07711 202841 (Ian Forman - Branch Secretary)
Email - derbycamra@derbycamra.org.uk

Derby CAMRA Committee

Chairman: Gregory Maskalick - chairman@derbycamra.org.uk
Secretary: Ian Forman - secretary@derbycamra.org.uk
Treasurer: John Arguile - treasurer@derbycamra.org.uk
Membership: Karen Cooper - membership@derbycamra.org.uk
Pubs Officer: Mark Fletcher - pubsofficer@derbycamra.org.uk
Clubs Officer: position vacantclubsofficer@derbycamra.org.uk
Campaigns Officer: position vacantcampaigns@derbycamra.org.uk
Press & Publicity Officer: Alan Pickersgill - publicity@derbycamra.org.uk
Young Members Group: Heather Knibbs - YMG@derbycamra.org.uk
Cider and Perry Campaigns: Gillian Hough - Cider.Perry@derbycamra.org.uk
Beer Tasting Panel: Les Williams - TastingPanel@derbycamra.org.uk
Socials and Surveys: Anne Crawford - Socials@derbycamra.org.uk
Ashbourne Sub Branch: Mark Grist m.grist2@sky.com

Publications

Derby Drinker Editor: Gareth Stead - DDEditor@derbycamra.org.uk
DD Adverts: John Arguille - ads@derbycamra.org.uk
DD Distribution: Kevin Hepworth - dds@derbycamra.org.uk
DD Subscriptions: Lynn Brown - subs@derbycamra.org.uk
Mild & Bitter: Paul Gibson - mildbitter@derbycamra.org.uk

Winter Beer Festival

Chair: Russ Gilbert - winterbeerfest@derbycamra.org.uk
Secretary: Mark Fletcher - wintersecretary@derbycamra.org.uk

Summer Beer Festival

Chair: Russ Gilbert - summerbeerfest@derbycamra.org.uk
Secretary: Mark Fletcher - summersecretary@derbycamra.org.uk
Beer Order: position vacantsummerbeer@derbycamra.org.uk
Entertainment: Terry Morton - summerents@derbycamra.org.uk

Other Contacts

Pub Preservation Officer: Tony Cooper - pubpreserve@derbycamra.org.uk
Locale: Atholl Beattie - Locale@derbycamra.org.uk
East Midlands Regional Director: Carl Brett - RD@eastmidlandscamra.org.uk

Social